Funkadelic-Funkadelic (CD)

Only 1 left
Regular price $12.99

Share this product!

  1. Mommy What's a Funkadelic
  2. I'll Bet You
  3. Music for My Mother
  4. I Got a Thing, You Got a Thing, Everybody's Got a Thing
  5. Good Old Music
  6. Qualify and Satisfy
  7. What Is Soul?
  8. Can't Shake It Loose (Bonus Track)
  9. I'll Bet You (45 Version) (Bonus Track)
  10. Music from My Mother (45 Vocal Version) (Bonus Track)
  11. As Good As I Can Feel (Bonus Track)
  12. Open Your Eyes (Bonus Track)
  13. Qualify and Satisfy (45 Version) (Bonus Track)
  14. Music from My Mother (45 Version Instrumental) (Bonus Track)