Hazel Dickens-Won't You Come and Sing For Me? (LP)

Only 2 left
Regular price $22.99

Share this product!

  1. I Just Got Wise
  2. Mommy Please Stay Home with Me
  3. They're at Rest Together (T.B. Blues)
  4. Sugar Tree Stomp
  5. Memories of Mother and Dad
  6. Train on the Island
  7. Won't You Come and Sing for Me?
  8. A Tiny Broken Heart
  9. A Distant Land to Roam
  10. John Henry
  11. Weary Lonesome Blues
  12. The One I Love Is Gone