James Brown-Live At The Apollo (Blue Vinyl) (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $17.99

Share this product!

  1. Intro
  2. I'll Go Crazy
  3. Try Me
  4. Think
  5. Medley: Please Please Please/You've Got The Power/I Found Someone/Why Do You Do Me/I Want You So Bad/I Love You, Yes I Do/Strange Things Happen/Bewildered/Please Please Please
  6. I Don't Mind
  7. Lost Someone
  8. Night Train