Kishi Bashi-Music From The Song Film: Omoiyari (Blue Vinyl) (2XLP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $32.99

Share this product!

  1. Intro at the Piano
  2. Red, White, and Blue
  3. Improvisation at Heart Mountain
  4. Summer of '42 (Orchestral Edition)
  5. Improvisation in the Root Cellar
  6. ? (Iga Ueno Castle)
  7. Improvisation at Jerome, Ar
  8. Theme for Jerome (Orchestral Edition)
  9. ? (Nada Sou Sou)
  10. ? (Ue O Muite Arukou)
  11. A Safe Place for Animals
  12. Manchester (Acoustic Edition)
  13. Removal (With Kara Kondo)
  14. Violin Tsunami for the Victims of Tacoma Detention
  15. Epilogue from Improvisations on Eo9066
  16. For Every Voice That Never Sang