Link Wray - Sings and Plays Guitar (Pink Vinyl) (LP)

Only 2 left
Regular price $27.99

Share this product!

  1. Baby Doll
  2. Run Boy Run
  3. I Wanna Get Married
  4. Mashed Potato Party
  5. Walkin' Down The St. Called Love
  6. Remember The Twist
  7. I Need Someone Like You
  8. Young Hearts
  9. Blue Eyes (Don't Run Away)
  10. Love Me Forever
  11. I'd Do Anything For You
  12. If This Is Wrong