Mariah Carey-Daydream (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $23.99

Share this product!

Finally back on vinyl!

"The greatest pop album of all time!"
-TJ (owner of Cameron Records)

  1. Fantasy
  2. Underneath the Stars
  3. One Sweet Day
  4. Open Arms
  5. Always Be My Baby
  6. I Am Free
  7. When I Saw You
  8. Long Ago
  9. Melt Away
  10. Forever
  11. Daydream Interlude [Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix]
  12. Looking in