Otis Redding-The Great Otis Redding Sings Soul Ballads (Color LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $25.99

Share this product!

  1. That's How My Strong My Love Is
  2. Chained and Bound
  3. Woman, Love a Friend
  4. Your One and Only Man
  5. Nohting Can Change This Love
  6. It's Too Late
  7. For Your Precious Love
  8. I Want To Thank You
  9. Come To Me
  10. Home In Your Heart
  11. Keep Your Arms Around Me
  12. Mr. Pitiful