Pantera-Reinventing The Steel (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $28.99

Share this product!

  1. Hellbound (LP Version)
  2. Goddamn Electric (LP Version)
  3. Yesterday Don't Mean S*#t (LP Version)
  4. You've Got to Belong to It (LP Version)
  5. Revolution Is My Name (LP Version)
  6. Death Rattle (LP Version)
  7. We'll Grind That Ax for a Long Time (LP Version)
  8. Uplift (LP Version)
  9. It Makes Them Disappear (LP Version)
  10. I'll Cast a Shadow (LP Version)