Parliment-The Clones of Dr. Funkenstein (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $31.99

Share this product!

  1. Prelude
  2. Gamin' on Ya
  3. Dr. Funkenstein
  4. Children of Production
  5. Getten to Know You
  6. Do That Stuff
  7. Everything Is on the One
  8. I've Been Watching You (Move Your Sexy Body)
  9. Funkin' for Fun