(PRE-ORDER) Courettes-Hold On, We're Comin' (Red Vinyl) (LP)

Pre-order Regular price $25.19
Regular price $27.99 Sale Sale price $25.19

Share This Product!

Release Date: May 24, 2024
10% off Pre-Order Deadline: May 15, 2024

  1. Hold on, I'm Comin' Feat. Sam & Dave
  2. Wait a Million Years Feat. the Grass Roots
  3. Shake Some Action Feat. the Flamin' Groovies
  4. Bikini Girls with Machine Guns
  5. You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory Feat. Johnny Thunders
  6. Never My Love Feat. the Association
  7. Baby Now That I've Found You
  8. Stay Feat. Maurice Williams
  9. Peppermint Twist Feat. Joey Dee & the Starliters
  10. Shake It Off