Nina Simone-At The Village Gate: Live Ny 61/Bonus Live 59 (Purple Vinyl) (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $20.99

Share this product!

  1. Just in Time
  2. He Was Too Good to Me
  3. House of the Rising Sun
  4. Bye Bye Blackbird
  5. Brown Baby
  6. Zungo
  7. If He Changed My Name
  8. Children Go Where I Send You
  9. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
  10. The Other Woman
  11. Summertime