The Fratellis-Half Drunk Under A Full Moon (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $29.99

Share this product!

The Fratellis return with the news of a brand new album Half Drunk Under The Full Moon. Lead track Six Days In June is an upbeat and foot- stomping anthem that sure to put a big smile on the face of any Fratellis' fan! Half Drunk Under The Full Moon follows their critically acclaimed album In Your Own Sweet Time, their first top 5 UK album in 10 years, and this new album very much continues on this upward trajectory and is likely to become a signature moment in the band's career.

  1. Half Drunk Under a Full Moon
  2. Need a Little Love
  3. Lay Your Body Down
  4. The Last Songbird
  5. Strangers in the Street
  6. Living in the Dark
  7. Action Replay
  8. Six Days in June
  9. Oh Roxy
  10. Hello Stranger