The Temptations-The Temptin' Temptations (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $29.99

Share this product!

  1. Since I Lost My Baby
  2. The Girl's Alright With Me
  3. Just Another Lonely Night
  4. My Baby
  5. You've Got To Earn It
  6. Everybody Needs Love
  7. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
  8. Don't Look Back
  9. I Gotta Know Now
  10. Born To Love You
  11. I'll Be In Trouble
  12. You're The One I Need