Various Artists - Back to the Future Original Soundtrack Recording (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $30.99

Share this product!

Vinyl LP pressing. Released in 1985, Back To The Future has been a staple for fans of classic 80s movies. Travel back in time with the iconic soundtrack with songs like "Earth Angel," "Johnny B. Goode," and Huey Lewis & The News' "The Power Of Love."

  1. Huey Lewis And The News-The Power Of Love
  2. Lindsey Buckingham-Time Bomb Town
  3. The Outatime Orchestra Back To The Future
  4. Eric Clapton-Heaven Is One Step Away
  5. Huey Lewis And The News-Back In Time
  6. The Outatime Orchestra-Back To The Future Overture
  7. Etta James-The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)
  8. Marvin Berry And The Starlighters-Night Train 2:15
  9. Marvin Berry And The Starlighters-Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine)
  10. Marty McFly With The Starlighters-Johnny B. Goode