Various Artists-Batman Forever: Music From The Motion Picture (2XLP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $34.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 1995 motion picture. Includes U2's massive "Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me" as well as tracks by Brandy (the Lenny Kravitz-produced "Where Are You Now?"), Seal ("Kiss from a Rose"), Eddi Reader ("Nobody Lives Without Love"), and The Devlins ("Crossing the River") and The Offspring covering The Damned's "Smash It Up." Batman Forever is a 1995 film directed by Joel Schumacher and produced by Tim Burton, based on the DC Comics character Batman. It is the third installment of the initial Batman film series, with Val Kilmer replacing Michael Keaton as Bruce Wayne / Batman. The film also stars Tommy Lee Jones, Jim Carrey, Nicole Kidman, and Chris O'Donnell.

  1. U2-Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
  2. PJ Harvey-One Time Too Many
  3. Brandy-Where Are You Now?
  4. Seal-Kiss From A Rose (Edit)
  5. Massive Attack With Tracey Thorn-The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
  6. Eddi Reader-Nobody Lives Without Love
  7. Mazzy Star-Tell Me Now
  8. The Offspring-Smash It Up
  9. Nick Cave-There Is A Light
  10. Method Man-The Riddler
  11. Michael Hutchence-The Passenger
  12. The Devlins-Crossing The River
  13. Sunny Day Real Estate-8
  14. The Flaming Lips-Bad Days