Various Artists-Labyrinth (From the Original Soundtrack) (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $31.99

Share this product!

  1. David Bowie & Trevor Jones: Opening Titles Including Underground
  2. Trevor Jones: Into the Labryinth
  3. David Bowie: Magic Dance
  4. Trevor Jones: Sarah
  5. David Bowie: Chilly Down
  6. Trevor Jones: Hallucination
  7. David Bowie: As the World Falls Down
  8. Trevor Jones: The Goblin Battle
  9. David Bowie: Within You
  10. Trevor Jones: Thirteen O'Clock
  11. Trevor Jones: Home at Last
  12. David Bowie: Underground