Doris Day-Early Day: Rare Songs From the Radio 1939-1950 (CD)

Only 1 left
Regular price $16.99

Share this product!

  1. Sentimental Journey
  2. Little Sir Echo
  3. I'm Happy About the Whole Thing
  4. The Joint Is Really Jumpin' Down at Carnegie Hall
  5. Salt Water Cowboy (A United States Marine)
  6. Take Me in Your Arms
  7. Easy Street
  8. Wonderful Winter
  9. Along the Navajo Trail
  10. I Wish I Knew
  11. Sunshine Cake (With Bob Hope)
  12. Slippin' Around (With Jimmy Wakely)
  13. My Darling, My Darling
  14. Hair of Gold, Eyes of Blue
  15. A Little Bird Told Me
  16. It's Too Soon to Know
  17. Buttons and Bows
  18. Havin' a Wonderful Wish (Time You Were Here)
  19. Dear Hearts and Gentle People
  20. Happy Times
  21. Never Again
  22. I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
  23. Savings Bond Promotional Spot
  24. Ain't Misbehavin' (Hidden Bonus Track)