Doris Duke-Im A Loser (Red LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $26.99

Share this product!

  1. He's Gone
  2. I Can't Do Without You
  3. Feet Start Walking
  4. Ghost of Myself
  5. Your Best Friend
  6. The Feeling Is Right
  7. I Don't Care Anymore
  8. Congratulations Baby
  9. We're More Than Strangers
  10. Divorce Decree
  11. How Was I to Know You Cared
  12. To the Other Woman (I'm the Other Woman)