Girlschool-Play Dirty (LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Play Dirty is the fourth studio album by British heavy metal band, Girlschool, originally released on Bronze Records in 1983 and produced by Noddy Holder and Jim Lea from the hard rock band Slade.

  1. Going Under
  2. High and Dry
  3. 20th Century Boy
  4. Running for Cover
  5. Breaking All the Rules
  6. Don't Call It Love
  7. Play Dirty
  8. Burning in the Heat
  9. Rock Me Shock Me
  10. Surrender
  11. Breakout (Knob in the Media)
  12. 1-2-3-4 Rock 'N' Roll