Green Day-Insomniac (25th Anniversary LP)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Insomniac is finally old enough to rent a car (or whatever else you can do when you're 25, we're not lawyers), so we remastered it to celebrate, and we're throwing in some bonus goodies to boot! This set includes an additional vinyl LP with eight rare or never previously released live tracks from the Prague stop of the insomniac world tour on march 26, 1996 and an etched D-side.

  1. Armatage Shanks
  2. Brat
  3. Stuck with Me
  4. Geek Stink Breath
  5. No Pride
  6. Bab's Uvula Who?
  7. 86
  8. Panic Song
  9. Stuart and the Ave
  10. Brain Stew
  11. Jaded
  12. Westbound Sign
  13. Tight Wad Hill
  14. Walking Contradiction
  15. Armatage Shanks (Live in Prague)
  16. Brat (Live in Prague)
  17. Geek Stink Breath (Live in Prague)
  18. Stuck with Me (Live in Prague)
  19. Brain Stew (Live in Prague)
  20. Jaded (Live in Prague)
  21. Walking Contradiction (Live in Prague)
  22. 86 (Live in Prague)