KC and the Sunshine Band - The Best Of KC and the Sunshine Band (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $28.99

Share this product!

  1. Sound Your Funky Horn
  2. Get Down Tonight
  3. I'm Your Boogie Man
  4. (Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty
  5. Queen of Clubs
  6. That's the Way (I Like It)
  7. Keep It Comin' Love (Single Version)
  8. Please Don't Go (Single Version)
  9. Boogie Shoes
  10. Let's Go Rock and Roll
  11. Do You Wanna Go Party
  12. All I Want