(PRE-ORDER) Debbie Gibson-Electric Youth (Red Vinyl) (LP)

Out of stock
Regular price $39.99

Share this product!

  1. Who Loves Ya Baby?
  2. Lost in Your Eyes
  3. Love in Disguist
  4. Helplessly in Love
  5. Silence Speaks (A Thousand Words)
  6. Should've Been the on
  7. Electric Youth
  8. No More Rhyme
  9. Over the Wall
  10. We Could Be Together
  11. Shades of the Past