Sam Frazier Jr.-Take Me Back (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $19.99

Share this product!

  1. Take Me Back
  2. Black And White Love
  3. Set Me Free
  4. I Been Hurt
  5. Drippin' Honey
  6. Mama Said She Ain't Here
  7. Love Fish And Bread
  8. Don't Spread Your Love Around
  9. Why Do People Play With Feelings
  10. No Count Man
  11. Low Down & Loneliness
  12. I'll Take Care Of You
  13. I Don't Want Another Love
  14. I Got To Tell Someone