The Dirty Knobs-Wreckless Abandon (2XLP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $27.99

Share this product!

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 debut album by this band led by former Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers guitarist Mike Campbell. The band also features singer-guitarist Jason Sinay, bassist Lance Morrison and drummer Matt Laug. The album features musical contributions from Chris Stapleton and Heartbreakers keyboardist Benmont Tench. The album was produced by George Drakoulias and the artwork was created by Plastic Ono Band bassist Klaus Voormann.

  1. Wreckless Abandon
  2. Pistol Packin' Mama (Feat. Chris Stapleton)
  3. Sugar
  4. Southern Boy
  5. I Still Love You
  6. Irish Girl
  7. FNCK That Guy
  8. Don't Knock the Boogie
  9. Don't Wait
  10. Anna Lee
  11. Aw Honey
  12. Loaded Gun