Thrice-The Illusion of Safety: 20th Anniversary (Blue LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $24.99

Share this product!

  1. Kill Me Quickly
  2. A Subtle Dagger
  3. See You in the Shallows
  4. Betrayal Is a Symptom
  5. Deadbolt
  6. In Years to Come
  7. The Red Death
  8. A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds
  9. Where Idols Once Stood
  10. Trust
  11. To Awake and Avenge the Dead
  12. So Strange I Remember You
  13. The Beltsville Crucible
  14. That Hideous Strength