Whitesnake-Slip of the Tongue (Deluxe Edition 2XLP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $46.99

Share this product!

  1. Slip of the Tongue
  2. Kittens Got Claws
  3. Cheap An' Nasty
  4. Judgment Day
  5. Now You're Gone
  6. The Deeper the Love
  7. Sailing Ships
  8. Wings of the Storm
  9. Slow Poke Music
  10. Fool for Your Loving
  11. Sweet Lady Luck (Single B-Side)
  12. Now You're Gone (Chris Lord-Alge Single Remix)
  13. Cheap An' Nasty (Alternate Solo & End)
  14. Slip of the Tongue (Alternate Intro & Breakdown)
  15. Fool for Your Loving (Vai Voltage Mix)
  16. Judgment Day (Alternate & Extended Solos)
  17. Fool for Your Loving (Alternate Aor Mix with CHR Intro)