Don Covay & The Jefferson Lemon Blues Band-Different Strokes for Different Folks (Red LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $27.99

Share this product!

  1. Sweet Thang
  2. Daddy Please Don't Go Out Tonight
  3. Why Did You Put Shoes Under My Head
  4. Stop By
  5. Bad Luck
  6. Hitching a Ride
  7. Standing In The Grits Line
  8. In The Sweet Bye & Bye
  9. Ain't Nothing a Young Girl Can Do
  10. If There's A Will There's A Way
  11. What's In The Headlines