Elizabeth Cotten-Folksongs And Instrumentals With Guitar (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $22.99

Share this product!

  1. Wilson Rag
  2. Freight Train
  3. Going Down the Road Feeling Bad
  4. I Don't Love Nobody
  5. Ain't Got No Honey Baby Now
  6. Graduation March
  7. Honey Babe Your Papa Cares for You
  8. Vastopol
  9. Here Old Rattler Here / Sent for My Fiddle Sent for My Bow / George Buck
  10. Run... Run / Mama Your Son Done Gone
  11. Sweet Bye and Bye / What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  12. Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie
  13. Spanish Flang Dang
  14. When I Get Home