Sara Watkins-Under The Pepper Tree (LP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $22.99

Share this product!

For two decades, Sara Watkins has been one of the most visible artists in roots music, with her catalogue ranging from solo albums and Watkins Family Hour, a duo with her brother Sean Watkins, to her Grammy-winning bands Nickel Creek and I'm With Her. With her nostalgic and gentle 2021 album 'Under the Pepper Tree', Sara Watkins offers a comforting record for those moments as daily rhythms fade into nightly rituals - and when a child's imagination comes to life.

  1. Pure Imagination
  2. The Second Star to the Right
  3. Blue Shadows on the Trail (Feat. Nickel Creek)
  4. Edelweiss
  5. Moon River
  6. Under the Pepper Tree
  7. When You Wish Upon a Star
  8. Night Singing
  9. La la Lu
  10. Tumbling Tumbleweeds (Feat. I'm with Her)
  11. Blanket for a Sail
  12. Beautiful Dreamer
  13. Stay Awake
  14. You'll Never Walk Alone
  15. Good Night