Whitney Houston-I Will Always Love You-The Best of Whitney Houston (2XLP)

Only 1 left
Regular price $33.99

Share this product!

  1. You Give Good Love
  2. Saving All My Love for You
  3. How Will I Know
  4. Greatest Love of All
  5. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  6. Didn't We Almost Have It All
  7. So Emotional
  8. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  9. I'm Your Baby Tonight
  10. All the Man That I Need
  11. I Will Always Love You
  12. I'm Every Woman
  13. I Have Nothing
  14. Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (From Waiting to Exhale - Original Soundtrack)
  15. I Believe in You and Me (Record Version)
  16. My Love Is Your Love (Radio Edit)
  17. I Look to You
  18. Never Give Up
  19. Higher Love